Hours & Locations

Hours   |   Holidays 2020   |   View Map (http://maps NULL.google NULL.ca/maps?q=Welland+Public+Library,+50+The+Boardwalk,+Welland,+ON&hl=en&cd=1&ei=jnZ5S8fyEJfejAPewf2WBQ&sll=42 NULL.993009,-79 NULL.249378&sspn=0 NULL.006295,0 NULL.006295&ie=UTF8&view=map&cid=3041229116922132942&ved=0CC8QpQY&hq=Welland+Public+Library,+50+The+Boardwalk,+Welland,+ON&hnear=&ll=42 NULL.993009,-79 NULL.249378&spn=0 NULL.006295,0 NULL.006295&iwloc=A&source=embed)

Welland Public Library

 
Main Branch
Diamond Trail Branch
Seaway Mall Branch           
50 The Boardwalk
Welland, ON L3B 6J1
315 Southworth Street
Welland, Ontario
L3B 1Z8
800 Niagara Street
Welland, Ontario
L3C 5Z4
905-734-6210 905-322-1061 289-820-7472
General Inquiries: ext. 2521
Fax: 905-734-8955

Hours

Please note that as a result of the evolving COVID-19 situation, the Welland Public Library will be operating services by appointment only.  Please call your local branch or email us at info@wellandlibrary.ca for more information.

Main Branch Diamond Trail Branch* Seaway Mall Branch
Monday 9 am – 8 pm 4 pm – 8pm 10 am – 7 pm
Tuesday 9 am – 8 pm 4 pm – 8pm 10 am – 7 pm
Wednesday
9 am – 8 pm 4 pm – 8pm 10 am – 7 pm
Thursday 9 am – 8 pm 4 pm – 8pm 10 am – 7 pm
Friday 9 am – 6 pm CLOSED 10 am – 5 pm
Saturday 9 am – 5 pm 11 am – 3 pm 11 am – 5 pm
Sunday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
  • Diamond Trail Hours begin as of September 8th.

The Library will be closed on the following dates in 2020:

New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1
Family Day
MondayFebruary 17
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 12
Easter Monday Monday, April 13
Victoria Day Monday, May 18
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 3
Labour Day Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Monday, October 12
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
Boxing Day Saturday, December 26